Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201819:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Friday 2nd February 201814:00Home Group
Our Friday group meets in Stanwell. Please ask for details of the next meeting. Please note the time of the meeting sometimes varies.
Sunday 4th February 201810:30Morning Worship
Meeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 8th February 201819:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Friday 9th February 201814:00Home Group
Our Friday group meets in Stanwell. Please ask for details of the next meeting. Please note the time of the meeting sometimes varies.
Sunday 11th February 201815:00Baptismal Service
This will be held at Ashford Baptist Church, behind the Tesco Express Store in Church Road Ashford
Wednesday 14th February 201810:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 15th February 201819:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Friday 16th February 201814:00Home Group
Our Friday group meets in Stanwell. Please ask for details of the next meeting. Please note the time of the meeting sometimes varies.
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Morning Worship
Meeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 22nd February 201819:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Friday 23rd February 201814:00Home Group
Our Friday group meets in Stanwell. Please ask for details of the next meeting. Please note the time of the meeting sometimes varies.
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Morning Worship
Meeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
<< January 2018