Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 3rd May 201819:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Friday 4th May 201814:00Home Group
Our Friday group meets in Stanwell. Please ask for details of the next meeting. Please note the time of the meeting sometimes varies.
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Morning Worship
Meeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 10th May 201819:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Sunday 13th May 201810:30Morning Worship
Meeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 17th May 201819:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Sunday 20th May 201810:30Morning Worship
Meeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 24th May 201819:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Sunday 27th May 201810:30Morning Worship
Meeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 30th May 201810:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 31st May 201819:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
<< April 2018