Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 19:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Friday 2nd June 2017 13:00Home Group
Our Friday group meets in Stanwell. Please ask for details of the next meeting. Please note the time of the meeting sometimes varies.
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Meeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 7th June 2017 10:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 8th June 2017 19:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Friday 9th June 2017 13:00Home Group
Our Friday group meets in Stanwell. Please ask for details of the next meeting. Please note the time of the meeting sometimes varies.
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Meeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 15th June 2017 19:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Friday 16th June 2017 13:00Home Group
Our Friday group meets in Stanwell. Please ask for details of the next meeting. Please note the time of the meeting sometimes varies.
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Meeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 22nd June 2017 19:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Friday 23rd June 2017 13:00Home Group
Our Friday group meets in Stanwell. Please ask for details of the next meeting. Please note the time of the meeting sometimes varies.
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Meeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:00Home Group
Our Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 29th June 2017 19:30Home Group
The Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Friday 30th June 2017 13:00Home Group
Our Friday group meets in Stanwell. Please ask for details of the next meeting. Please note the time of the meeting sometimes varies.
<< May 2017