Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ashford Common Baptist Church
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Home GroupOur Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 3rd May 2018 19:30Home GroupThe Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Friday 4th May 2018 14:00Home GroupOur Friday group meets in Stanwell. Please ask for details of the next meeting. Please note the time of the meeting sometimes varies.
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMeeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00Home GroupOur Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 10th May 2018 19:30Home GroupThe Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMeeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00Home GroupOur Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 17th May 2018 19:30Home GroupThe Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMeeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Home GroupOur Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 24th May 2018 19:30Home GroupThe Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMeeting at Bryony Way
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00Home GroupOur Wednesday morning group meets in Ashford. Please ask for details of the next meeting
Thursday 31st May 2018 19:30Home GroupThe Thursday evening group meets in Sunbury. Please ask for details of the next meeting